Hotel management

Lene Edvardsen

Lene Edvardsen

General manager / Thon Hotel Vettre

Phone: +47 66 76 28 02
Mobile: +47 41 23 51 20
E-Mail: lene.edvardsen@olavthon.no

Are Gald

Are Gald

General manager / Thon Hotel Linne

Phone: +47 23 17 00 00
Mobile: +47 92 04 73 54
E-Mail: are.gald@olavthon.no

Thor Filip Halvorsen

Thor Filip Halvorsen

General manager / Dalen Hotel

Phone: +47 35 07 90 00
Mobile: +47 959 22 499
E-Mail: filip@dalenhotel.no

Linda Einarsrud

Linda Einarsrud

General manager / Strömstad Spa & Resort

Phone: +46 (0)526-303 00
Mobile: +46 (0) 76 100 20 99
E-Mail: linda.einarsrud@stromstadspa.se

Petter Wilhelmsen

Petter Wilhelmsen

General manager / Son Spa

Phone: +47 91 36 33 12
Mobile: +47 91 36 33 12
E-Mail: petter.wilhelmsen@sonspa.no

Grethe Dahl

Grethe Dahl

General manager / Thon Hotel Halden

Phone: +47 69 21 33 09
Mobile: +47 476 74 447
E-Mail: grethe.dahl@olavthon.no

Camilla Mollestad

Camilla Mollestad

General manager / Clarion Collection Hotel Park Halden

Phone: +47 69 21 15 00
Mobile: +47 467 42 373
E-Mail: camilla.mollestad@choice.no