Thor Morten Halvorsen

Thor Morten Halvorsen

Founder & President

E-mail: thor@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 90 18 50 08
Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

Erling M. Kristensen

Erling M. Kristensen

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: erling@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 95 25 21 50
Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

Pål Reinertsen

Pål Reinertsen

Vice President Business Controller

E-mail: paal@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 92 08 69 86
Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

Robert Fossen

Robert Fossen

Finance & Payroll Manager

E-mail: robert@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 90 56 86 30
Tel: +47 66 90 22 11

Teit Meier-Hansen

Teit Meier-Hansen

Chief Operating Officer

E-mail: teit@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 90 66 62 89

Ole Gorseth Augestad

Ole Gorseth Augestad

Vice President Business Performance

E-mail: ole@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 47 75 46 77

Grim Garstad

Grim Garstad

Director of Sales

E-Mail: grim@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 98 28 73 45

Pia Syversen

Pia Syversen

Vice President Food & Beverage

E-Mail: pia@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 92 60 84 47

Gunveig Eggen

Gunveig Eggen

Sales manager

E-Mail: gunveig@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 98 45 69 21

Tom Erik Sandberg

Tom Erik Sandberg

Technical & Maintenance manager

E-Mail: tomerik@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 95 04 85 60

Bastian Barstad

Bastian Barstad

Business analyst

E-Mail: bastian@nhg.no
Mobile: +47 92 89 85 85